Subcontractors & temporary workers

for industry

We place subcontractors & temporary workers for industry & plant construction: qualified skilled workers & production assistants

We provide you with qualified subcontractors for industry, mechanical engineering, machine relocation, pipeline construction, steel construction, industrial electrics, industrial assembly and EMSR technology through to automation, conveyor system and process technology as well as production assistants, manufacturing staff, production workers. Our subcontractors supply well-equipped and well-coordinated teams in various sizes.

Are you looking for temporary workers from industry?

A shortage of skilled workers is a major problem, especially in Germany, and is responsible for many a wrinkle on the foreheads of bosses and HR managers. No wonder. Who likes to be confronted with the fact that the productivity of their own company could go through the roof if there were enough skilled staff? A problem that we are happy to help you with, because there are more than enough skilled workers in Eastern European countries who can hardly wait to gain a professional foothold in Germany.

Your partner for subcontracting and temporary work

As a firmly established and successful temporary employment company, we can promptly introduce you to potential candidates who match your expectations. No matter whether you need skilled workers from sectors such as crafts, industry, production or from the service sector - together we will find a solution.

Production assistants, packers & sorters

We offer production help placement and find experienced and reliable temporary workers for you as quickly as possible for different sectors: mechanical or metal construction, energy technology, photovoltaics or device construction. Our subcontractors can be on site in about 7 days. Production helper involved in the production process. They act primarily as assistants who support the specialists in all tasks that arise.
More infos

Skilled workers from Eastern Europe

You have already toyed with the idea of possibly using skilled workers from Eastern Europe, but are afraid of the language barrier? Then you can throw these concerns overboard right away. Some of our applicants already have a respectable knowledge of German or are more than willing to attend intensive language courses immediately. Even if you urgently need mechanical engineers, plant engineers or automation technicians, we are the best place to go as a recruitment agency.

German-speaking subcontractors & temporary workers for industry, mechanical engineering, industrial electrics, industrial assembly, machine relocation and EMSR technology through to automation, conveyor and process technology as well as production assistants, packers and sorters, individual subcontractor teams.

  •  Mechanical engineering
  •  Plant construction
  •  Robotics
  •  Process technology
  •  Automation
  • Energy technology
  • Photovoltaics
  • Machine operator
  • Machine operator
  • High bay racking
  • Equipment manufacturing
  • Electrical engineering
  • Security technology
  • Cross-industry logistics
  • Steel and aluminium industry
  • Construction, nutrition and raw materials industry
  • Electrical engineer solar
  • Service technician
  • EMSR technology
  • Building and industrial installations
  • Recycling and power plants
  • Automotive industry
  • Pulp and paper industry
  • Chemical and petrochemical industry
  • Conveyor systems and process technology

Give us a call and let us create a non-binding offer for you

+49 24038092219

LOAN WORKERS FOR INDUSTRY

We are your partner for suitable, specialised and motivated workers for industry and plant construction from Eastern Europe.

Looking for subcontractors? Find suitable, specialised and motivated workers from Eastern Europe.

If you need subcontractors ortemporary workers for industry, mechanical engineering, industrial electrics and EMSR technology through to automation, conveyor systems and process technology? Then we are sure to have the right Polish specialists for your subcontractor order in our network. We offer you individual solutions for your personnel requirements through employee leasing, works contracts, personnel placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe. We look forward to receiving your non-binding enquiry.

Our production worker placement - we recruit from Poland and Eastern Europe:

Production helper placement looks for suitable German-speaking production helpers for you so that there are no language barriers. Due to the shortage of skilled workers, more and more companies are using the production assistant placement service to recruit workers from Eastern Europe. Our Eastern European production worker placement also offers many other advantages. For example, employees from Eastern Europe are usually much cheaper, as they are often satisfied with the minimum wage. Many of them also get to know the German culture at a young age because they already learn German at school. This makes it easy for them to adhere to the local values and integrate into the company structure.

This is how Polish temporary worker placement works:

  • Tell us yours staff requirements – by phone or we will send you a form with the information we need for cooperation.
  • Based on your criteria for the future employees, we create one requirements profil for your skilled or unskilled worker from Poland and Eastern Europe.
  • In our internal database we search for suitable candidate, that meet your criteria.
  • We collect the necessary documents from the candidates in order to work permits to open .
  • We organize that transport for the workforce at the place of work. Already in 7 days they can be operational in Germany.
Industrie Arbeiter

Our service in placement of subcontractors & temporary employment

We are your strong partner in the areas of recruitment, employee leasing, temporary work from Poland and Eastern Europe. With us you will find skilled workers from top professions in the skilled trades, industry or construction and we offer you a complete cost package without any surprises afterwards. We take care of the complete processing. We schedule individually according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include not only organisational and administrative tasks but also the necessary forms and permits.

Temporary workers

We take care of a reputable and uncomplicated hiring of workers from Eastern Europe

Work contracts

With work contracts, we assign personnel from Eastern Europe to carry out specific tasks for a specific contract period.

Posting

We support German companies in sending skilled workers from Eastern Europe in accordance with the legal regulations.

Service contracts

Service contracts from Eastern Europe are becoming increasingly popular for various services and projects.

INDUSTRIAL ASSEMBLY | INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICS AND EMSR TECHNOLOGY | AUTOMATION | CONVEYOR AND PROCESS TECHNOLOGY | MECHANICAL ENGINEERING | PLANT ENGINEERING | ROBOTICS | PROCESS ENGINEERING | AUTOMATION | ENERGY TECHNOLOGY | PHOTOVOLTAICS | HIGH BAY RACKING | EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING

Make a staff request:

Request your personal offer here. After receiving your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

en_GBEnglish

Subunternehmer

für Industrie

Subunternehmer für Industrie & Anlagebau: qualifizierte Fachkräfte & Produktionshelfer

Wir vermitteln Ihnen qualifizierte Subunternehmer für Industrie, Maschinenbau, Industrieelektrik und EMSR-Technik bis hin zur Automatisierung, Förderanlagen- und Prozesstechnik sowie Produktionshelfer, Verpacker und Sortierer. Unsere Subunternehmen liefern bestens ausgerüstete und eingespielte Teams in verschiedenen Größen.

Sie suchen Zeitarbeiter aus Industrie?

Fachkräftemangel ist besonders in Deutschland ein großes Problem und für so manche Falte auf der Stirn von Chefs und Personalern verantwortlich. Kein Wunder. Wer wird schon gerne damit konfrontiert, dass die Produktivität der eigenen Firma steil nach oben gehen könnte, wäre genügend Fachpersonal vorhanden? Ein Problem, bei dem wir Ihnen gerne behilflich sind, denn in osteuropäischen Ländern gibt es mehr als genügend Fachkräfte, die es kaum erwarten können, beruflich in Deutschland Fuß zu fassen.

Ihr Partner für Subunternehmer und Zeitarbeit

Als fest etablierte und erfolgreiche Zeitarbeit Firma können wir Sie zeitnah mit potenziellen Kandidaten bekanntmachen, die Ihren Vorstellungen entsprechen. Egal, ob Sie Fachkräfte aus Branchen wie Handwerk, Industrie, Produktion oder aus dem Dienstleistungssektor benötigen – gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung.

Produktionshelfer, Verpacker & Sortierer

Wir bieten eine Produktionshelfer Vermittlung und finden für Sie möglichst schnell erfahrene und zuverlässigen Zeitarbeiter für unterschiedliche Branchen: Maschinen- oder Metallbau, Energietechnik, Photovoltaik oder Gerätebau. Unsere Subunternehmer können in etwa 7 Tagen am Einsatzort sein. Produktionshelfer am Produktionsprozess beteiligt. Sie fungieren dabei vor allem als Zuarbeiter, die die Fachkräfte in allen anfallenden Aufgaben unterstützen.

Fachkräfte aus Osteuropa

Sie haben schon einmal mit dem Gedanken gespielt, eventuell auf Fachkräfte aus Osteuropa zurückzugreifen, scheuen sich jedoch vor der Sprachbarriere? Dann können Sie diese Bedenken gleich wieder über Bord werfen. Unsere Bewerber verfügen zum Teil bereits über ansehnliche Deutschkenntnisse oder sind mehr als bereit dazu, sofort intensive Sprachkurse zu besuchen. Auch wenn Sie dringend Maschinenbauer, Anlagebauer oder Automatisierungstechniker benötigen, sind wir als Personalvermittlung die beste Anlaufstelle.

Wir vermitteln die besten, deutschsprachigen Subunternehmer & Zeitarbeiter für Industrie, Maschinenbau, Industrieelektrik und EMSR-Technik bis hin zur Automatisierung, Förderanlagen- und Prozesstechnik sowie Produktionshelfer, Verpacker und Sortierer. Wir vermitteln individuelle Subunternehmer Teams für Industrie aus folgenden Bereichen:

  •  Maschinenbau
  •  Anlagenbau
  •  Robotik
  •  Verfahrenstechnik
  •  Automatisierung
  • Energietechnik
  • Photovoltaik
  • Maschinenführer
  • Maschinenbediener
  • Hochregalbau
  • Gerätebau
  • Elektrotechnik
  • Sicherheitstechnik
  • Industrieübergreifende Logistik
  • Stahl- und Aluminiumindustrie
  • Bau-, Nähr und Rohstoffindustrie
  • Elektrotechniker Solar
  • Servicetechniker
  • EMSR-Technik
  • Gebäude- und Industrieinstallationen
  • Recycling und Kraftwerke
  • Automobilindustrie
  • Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie
  • Chemische und petrochemische Industrie
  • Förderanlagen und Prozesstechnik
  • Poduktionshelfer
  • Verpacker
  • Sortierer
  • Lagerhelfer
  • Bauhelfer
  • Industriereiniger
  • Helfer Oberflächentechnik
  • Sattler
  • Planen Macher

Rufen Sie uns an uns lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen

+49 8502 2490007

LEIHARBEITER FÜR INDUSTRIE

Wir sind ihr Partner für passende, spezialisierte und motivierte Arbeitskräfte für Industrie und Anlagebau aus Osteuropa.

Subunternehmer gesucht? Finden Sie passende, spezialisierte und motivierte Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa.

Wenn Sie Subunternehmer oder Zeitarbeiter für Industrie, Maschinenbau, Industrieelektrik und EMSR-Technik bis hin zur Automatisierung, Förderanlagen- und Prozess Technik? Dann haben wir mit Sicherheit die passenden polnischen Fachkräfte für Ihren Subunternehmer-Auftrag in unserem Netzwerk. Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werksverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Unsere Produktionshelfer Vermittlung – wir rekrutieren aus Polen und Osteuropa:

Produktionshelfer Vermittlung sucht für Sie die passenden deutschsprachigen Produktionshelfer, damit es keine Sprachbarrieren entstehen. Aufgrund des Mangels an Fachkräften nutzen immer mehr Unternehmen die Produktionshelfer Vermittlung, bei der Arbeiter aus Osteuropa rekrutiert werden. Unsere osteuropäische Produktionshelfer Vermittlung bietet darüber hinaus viele weitere Vorteile. So sind Angestellte aus Osteuropa meist deutlich günstiger, da sie sich oft auch mit dem Mindestlohn zufrieden geben. Viele lernen zudem bereits in jungen Jahren die deutsche Kultur kennen, weil sie bereits in der Schule Deutsch lernen. Somit fällt es ihnen leicht, sich an die hiesigen Werte zu halten und sich in das Firmengefüge zu integrieren.

So läuft polnische Leiharbeiter Vermittlung ab:

  • Teilen Sie uns Ihre Personalanforderung mit – telefonisch oder wir schicken Ihnen ein Formular mit den Informationen, die wir für die Zusammenarbeit benötigen.
  • Anhand von Ihren Kriterien an den zukünftigen Mitarbeitern erstellen wir ein Anforderungsprofil für Ihre Fach- oder Hilfskraft aus Polen und Osteuropa.
  • In unserer internen Datenbank suchen wir nach passenden Kandidaten, die Ihre Kriterien erfüllen.
  • Wir sammeln die notwendigen Unterlagen von den Kandidaten, um die Arbeitserlaubnisse zu eröffnen.
  • Wir organisieren den Transport für die Arbeitskräfte am Arbeitsort. Schon in 7 Tagen können sie in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein.
Industrie Arbeiter

Unser Service in Vermittlung von Subunternehmen & Zeitarbeit

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in den Bereichen Personalvermittlung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Zeitarbeit aus Polen und Osteuropa. Bei uns finden Sie Fachkräfte aus Top-Berufen aus Handwerk, Industrie oder Baugewerbe und bieten Ihnen Kosten-Komplettpaket ohne nachträgliche Überraschungen. Wir kümmern uns um die komplette Abwicklung. Wir disponieren individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Wir kümmern uns um eine seriöse und unkomplizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung von Handerkern aus Osteuropa.

Werkverträge

Mit Werkverträgen beauftragen wir Personal aus Osteuropa für konkrete Aufgaben für eine bestimmte Vertragszeit.

Entsendung

Wir unterstützen deutsche Firmen bei der  Entsendung von Fachkräften aus Osteuropa gemäß der rechtlichen Regelungen.

Dienstverträge

Dienstverträge aus Osteuropa gewinnen zunehmend an Beliebtheit bei unterschiedlichen Dienstleistungen und Projekten.

INDUSTRIEMONTAGE | INDUSTRIEELEKTRIK UND EMSR-TECHNIK | AUTOMATISIERUNG | FÖRDERANLAGEN- UND PROZESSTECHNIK | MASCHINENBAU | ANLAGENBAU | ROBOTIK | VERFAHRENSTECHNIK | AUTOMATISIERUNG | ENERGIETECHNIK | PHOTOVOLTAIK | HOCHREGALBAU | GERÄTEBAU

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage:

Fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Schritt 1 von 4