Subcontracting & Temporary Work

HVAC / GWH

Specialist placement for heating, air conditioning & sanitation (HVAC)

We provide you with the certified specialists from the areas of heating, ventilation & sanitation (HVAC) for building installations, fine installations or maintenance work. Our subcontractors supply well-equipped and well-coordinated teams in various sizes. They have German language skills and could be ready to work in Germany in as little as 7 working days.

Are you looking for qualified fitters & installers?

Many companies suffer from a shortage of skilled and unskilled workers. The low unemployment rate means that they have difficulty finding suitable employees in this country. Skilled and unskilled workers from Eastern European countries are the solution. We specialise in personnel placement in the field of heating, ventilation & sanitation (HVAC) from this region and provide you with professional support.

Your partner for subcontractor placement and temporary work

Subcontractor placement requires knowledge, experience and a network. Only on this basis can a personnel service provider successfully identify and place suitable skilled workers in the fields of heating and sanitation for building installations, fine installations or maintenance work. With us, you can rely on the rapid placement of reliable and qualified subcontractors.

In each case, they correspond exactly to your requirement profile. At the same time, we know the current legal situation, for example with regard to work permits, social insurance and taxes. This means you avoid the risk of coming into conflict with the law and incurring penalties. We also distinguish ourselves by offering a wide range of services.

Our qualified HVAC - temporary workers from Poland

Our welders assemble and join plant and construction components using various welding processes. They work in the construction of oil refineries and ships as well as in the manufacture of lifts, pipelines or vehicles. They prepare the workpieces and components on the basis of the work documents, select the necessary welding equipment, filler materials and auxiliary materials and carry out the welding work. They then treat the weld seams and check the welded joints for quality defects. The conversion of plants and metal structures and their maintenance may also be part of their tasks.

Request a non-binding offer

Do you currently have a need for skilled workers in the fields of Heating-sanitary for building installations, fine installations or maintenance work, please contact us. A contact form is available for this purpose. Alternatively, you can reach us via our telephone number. We will be happy to provide you with a non-binding offer. As a recruitment agency, we can also provide you with comprehensive advice if, for example, you would like to know basic information about Eastern European craftsmen in industry and production.

We place the best, German-speaking skilled workers in the fields of heating-sanitary (HVAC) for building installations, fine installations or maintenance work. We place individual subcontractor teams from the following areas:

Ventilation technology

  • Fine installation of ventilation systems
  • Central and decentralized ventilation systems
  • Ventilation construction and installation of ventilation systems
  • Ventilation systems for flats, gastronomy and industry
  • Maintenance of ventilation units and valves

Heating technology

  • Planning of heating systems
  • Heating installation and assembly
  • Heating exchange and conversion
  • Heating renovation and maintenance
  • Heating systems and heat pumps
  • Gas heating, pellet heating, alternative heating systems

Sanitary engineering

  • Bathroom renovation
  • Pipeline construction
  • Planning of sanitary objects
  • Sanitary installation and plant engineering
  • Maintenance of sanitary installations
  • Rehabilitation of sanitary facilities

Give us a call and let us create a non-binding offer for you

+49 24038092219

TEMPORARY WORKER PLACEMENT

We are your partner for suitable, specialised and motivated subcontractor installers from Eastern Europe.

If you are looking for subcontractors for heating, air conditioning, maintenance work and plumbing, then we are sure to have the right Polish specialists in the fields of heating and plumbing for building installations, fine installations or maintenance work for your subcontractor order in our network. For your personnel needs, we offer you individual solutions through employee leasing, works contracts, personnel placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe. We look forward to your non-binding inquiry.

This is how subcontractor placement works:

  • Tell us yours Personnel requirement for mediation – by phone or we will send you a form with the information we need for cooperation.
  • Based on your criteria for the future employees, we create one requirements profil for your skilled or unskilled worker from Poland and Eastern Europe.
  • In our internal database we search for suitable temporary workers, that meet your criteria.
  • We collect the necessary documents from the candidates for work to complete the work permits to open .
  • We organise the subcontractor transport at the place of work. Already in 7 days they can be operational in Germany.
Wasserinstallation, Heizungsbauer

VENTILATION TECHNOLOGY | HEATING TECHNOLOGY | SANITARY TECHNOLOGY | BUILDING INSTALLATIONS | FINE INSTALLATIONS | MAINTENANCE WORK

Submit a staffing request

Request your personal offer here. After receiving your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Give us a call:

Let us advise you or prepare a non-binding offer. We look forward to getting to know you.

+49 24038092219

personal aus polen

Subunternehmen

HKLS / GWH

Subunternehmer Vermittlung: Heizung, Klima & Sanitär

Wir vermitteln Ihnen die zertifizierten Fachkräfte aus den Bereichen Heizung-Sanitär für Gebäudeinstallationen, Feininstallationen oder Wartungsarbeiten. Unsere Subunternehmen liefern bestens ausgerüstete und eingespielte Teams in verschiedenen Größen. Sie verfügen über Deutschkenntnisse und könnten schon in 7 Werktagen in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein.

Sie suchen qualifizierte Installateure?

Viele Betriebe leiden unter einem Mangel an Fachkräften und Hilfspersonal. Die niedrige Arbeitslosigkeit führt dazu, dass sie hierzulande nur schwer geeignete Beschäftigte finden. Fach- und Hilfskräfte aus osteuropäischen Ländern stellen die Lösung dar. Wir haben uns auf Personalvermittlung aus dieser Region spezialisiert und unterstützen Sie professionell.

Ihr Partner für Subunternehmer Vermittlung und Zeitarbeit

Subunternehmer Vermittlung setzt Kenntnisse, Erfahrung und ein Netzwerk voraus. Nur auf dieser Basis kann ein Personaldienstleister erfolgreich die passenden Fachkräfte aus den Bereichen Heizung-Sanitär für Gebäudeinstallationen, Feininstallationen oder Wartungsarbeiten identifizieren und Betrieben vermitteln. Bei uns können Sie sich auf eine rasche Personalvermittlung zuverlässiger und qualifizierter Subunternehmer verlassen.

Sie entsprechen jeweils genau Ihrem Anforderungsprofil. Zugleich kennen wir die aktuelle Gesetzeslage, was zum Beispiel Arbeitsberechtigung, Sozialversicherungen und Steuern betrifft. Sie entgehen dadurch der Gefahr, mit dem Gesetz in Konflikt zu geraten und Strafen zu riskieren. Wir zeichnen uns zudem durch ein breites Angebot aus.

Unsere qualifizierte Leiharbeiter aus Polen

Unsere Schweißer/innen montieren und fügen Anlagen- und Konstruktionsbauteile durch unterschiedliche Schweißverfahren. Sie arbeiten beim Bau von Erdölraffinerien und Schiffen ebenso mit wie bei der Herstellung von Aufzügen, Rohrleitungen oder Fahrzeugen. Anhand der Arbeitsunterlagen bereiten sie die Werkstücke und Bauteile vor, wählen die erforderlichen Schweißgeräte, Zusatzwerkstoffe und Hilfsmittel aus und führen die Schweißarbeiten aus. Anschließend behandeln sie die Schweißnähte nach und kontrollieren die Schweißverbindungen auf Qualitätsmängel. Der Umbau von Anlagen und Metallbaukonstruktionen und deren Instandhaltung kann ebenfalls zu ihren Aufgaben gehören.

Unverbindliches Angebot anfordern

Haben Sie momentan Bedarf an Fachkräften aus den Bereichen Heizung-Sanitär für Gebäudeinstallationen, Feininstallationen oder Wartungsarbeiten, kontaktieren Sie uns. Ihnen steht hierfür ein Kontaktformular zur Verfügung. Alternativ können Sie uns über unsere Telefonnummer erreichen. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot. Als Personalvermittlung beraten wir Sie auch umfassend, wenn Sie zum Beispiel Grundsätzliches zu osteuropäischen Handwerkern in der Industrie und Produktion wissen möchten.

Wir vermitteln die besten, deutschsprachigen Fachkräfte aus den Bereichen Heizung-Sanitär für Gebäudeinstallationen, Feininstallationen oder Wartungsarbeiten.  Wir vermitteln individuelle Subunternehmer Teams aus folgenden Bereichen:

Lüftungstechnik

  • Feininstallation von Lüftungsanlagen
  • Zentrale und dezentrale Lüftungssysteme
  • Lüftungsbau und Installation von Lüftungssystemen
  • Lüftungsanlagen für Wohnungen, Gastronomie und Industrie
  • Wartung von Lüftungsgeräten und Ventilen

Heizungstechnik

  • Planung von Heizsystemen
  • Heizungsinstallation und Montage
  • Heizungstausch und Umbau
  • Heizungssanierung und Wartung
  • Heizungsanlagen und Wärmepumpen
  • Gasheizung, Pelletheizung, alternative Heizsysteme

Sanitärtechnik

  • Badrenovierung
  • Rohrleitungsbau
  • Planung von Sanitärobjekten
  • Sanitärinstallation und Anlagenbau
  • Wartung von sanitären Anlagen
  • Sanierung von sanitären Anlagen

Rufen Sie uns an uns lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen

+49 8502 2490007

ZEITARBEITER VERMITTLUNG

Wir sind ihr Partner für passende, spezialisierte und motivierte Subunternehmer Installateure aus Osteuropa.

Wenn Sie Subunternehmer für Heizung, Klima, Wartungsarbeiten und Sanitär suchen, dann haben wir mit Sicherheit die passenden polnischen Fachkräfte aus den Bereichen Heizung-Sanitär für Gebäudeinstallationen, Feininstallationen oder Wartungsarbeiten  für Ihren Subunternehmer-Auftrag in unserem Netzwerk. Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werksverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

So läuft Subunternehmer Vermittlung ab:

  • Teilen Sie uns Ihre Personalanforderung an Vermittlung mit – telefonisch oder wir schicken Ihnen ein Formular mit den Informationen, die wir für die Zusammenarbeit benötigen.
  • Anhand von Ihren Kriterien an den zukünftigen Mitarbeitern erstellen wir ein Anforderungsprofil für Ihre Fach- oder Hilfskraft aus Polen und Osteuropa.
  • In unserer internen Datenbank recherchieren wir nach passenden Leiharbeitern, die Ihre Kriterien erfüllen.
  • Wir sammeln die notwendigen Unterlagen von den Kandidaten für Arbeiten, um die Arbeitserlaubnisse zu eröffnen.
  • Wir organisieren den Subunternehmer Transport am Arbeitsort. Schon in 7 Tagen können sie in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein.
Wasserinstallation, Heizungsbauer

LÜFTUNGSTECHNIK | HEIZUNGSTECHNIK | SANITÄRTECHNIK | GEBÄUDEINSTALLATIONEN | FEININSTALLATIONEN | WARTUNGSARBEITEN

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage

Fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Schritt 1 von 4

Rufen Sie uns an:

Lassen Sie sich beraten oder ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie kennen zu lernen.

+49 8502 2490007

personal aus polen