Our personnel services

Our personnel services in subcontractor placement

We are your strong partner in the areas of subcontractor placement, personnel placement, temporary employment, temporary work from Poland and Eastern Europe. Our subcontractors are from trade, industry or construction. We mediate individually according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements.

Are you looking for workers in industry, trade or production? We offer you individual personnel services for your personnel requirements through employee leasing, contracts for work and services, personnel placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe. We look forward to receiving your non-binding enquiry. In the areas of outsourcing and on-site management, we make individual arrangements according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include organisational and administrative tasks for subcontractors, costs for accommodation, meals, travel, separation allowances and much more.

Personaldienstleistungen

Temporary workers 

A lack of skilled workers, applicants and candidates is prompting more and more German employers to acquire craftsmen, professional drivers and lorry drivers via a recruitment agency abroad. Personnel from Eastern Europe is the solution for companies and industries that want to escape the domestic shortage of skilled workers and achieve economic advantages through the supply of workers from Eastern Europe.

We take care of a reputable and uncomplicated hiring of workers from Eastern Europe

contract-3002431_1920

Work contracts

As a personnel service provider, we have specialized in all types of personnel placement from Eastern Europe. In addition to temporary workers from Eastern Europe, we also organize work contracts from Eastern Europe.

Firstly, entrepreneurs can rely on our targeted search for qualified personnel from Eastern Europe. In doing so, we take your requirements profile and social competences as the basis for the personnel placement from Eastern Europe. In addition, we prepare the employees optimally for their future work.

vertrag

Service contracts

Service contracts are generally used for different services. Both contracting parties agree that the service provider will take on a certain task and receive remuneration for it. The service provider performs this task largely independently. This is an essential legal feature for service contracts from Eastern Europe.

The advantages of service contracts are the comparatively low costs and the low obligations on the side of the client.

personaldienstleistungen

Posting

Many companies now cover their labour needs by sending workers from Eastern Europe. Germany has a shortage of workers in many areas. Qualified personnel from Eastern Europe is the solution. How companies want to organise the secondment from Eastern Europe depends on their needs and the respective legal framework. One option, for example, is the classic form of employee leasing from Eastern Europe, i.e. temporary work.

Personnel Services - Subcontractors from Poland & Eastern Europe

The subcontractor placement from Eastern Europe is a serious and uncomplicated way to compensate for the shortage of skilled workers in Germany in your own company with personnel from Eastern Europe. Entrepreneurs indicate the desired and necessary qualifications for the job to be filled, which the personnel agency from Eastern Europe uses to search for suitable specialists in its database.

On the basis of the merit offers, the activities to be carried out in the job offer and the requirements of the industry itself, workers can be found with the temporary worker from Eastern Europe who can fill the advertised position with know-how and specialist knowledge. The contract for hiring staff from Eastern Europe is processed directly through the temporary employment agency, which means that the entrepreneur himself can borrow staff from Eastern Europe and employ them in his company.

The shortage of skilled workers is a present and very sensitive issue in many industries. The offers and possibilities of personnel placement from Eastern Europe reduce the time required for the search and the lack of skilled workers can be compensated. In order to find suitable personnel from Eastern Europe, it is important to provide the personnel agency for Eastern Europe with specific information about the requirements of the temporary worker you are looking for. We are your contact here when looking for and finding qualified foreign temporary workers. We offer personnel services for all aspects of recruitment and look forward to getting to know you.

Our contact countries for personnel from Eastern Europe

en_GBEnglish

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen in Vermittlung von Subunternehmen

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in den Bereichen Subunternehmer Vermittlung, Personalvermittlung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Zeitarbeit aus Polen und Osteuropa. Unsere Subunternehmer sind aus Handwerk, Industrie oder Baugewerbe. Wir vermitteln individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen.

Sie suchen Arbeitskräfte im Bereich Industrie, Handwerk oder Produktion? Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Personaldienstleistungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werksverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage. In den Bereichen Outsourcing und On-Site-Management disponieren wir individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten Organisatios- und Verwaltungsaufgaben bei Subunternehmen, Kosten für Unterkunft, Verpflegung, Anfahrt, Trennungszulagen uvm.

Personaldienstleistungen

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung 

Fehlende Fachkräfte, Bewerber und Kandidaten veranlassen immer mehr deutsche Arbeitgeber, Handwerker, Berufskraftfahrer und Lkw-Fahrer über eine Personalvermittlung im Ausland zu akquirieren. Personal aus Osteuropa ist die Lösung für Unternehmen und Branchen, die dem inländischen Fachkräftemangel entgehen und durch die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Osteuropa wirtschaftliche Vorteile erzielen möchten.

Wir kümmern uns um eine seriöse und unkomplizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung von Handerkern aus Osteuropa.

contract-3002431_1920

Werkverträge

Als Personaldienstleister haben wir uns auf sämtliche Arten der Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa spezialisiert. Neben der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Osteuropa organisieren wir auch Werkverträge aus Osteuropa.

Unternehmer können sich erstens darauf verlassen, dass wir gezielt qualifiziertes Personal aus Osteuropa suchen. Dabei nehmen wir Ihr Anforderungsprofil sowie sozialen Kompetenzen als Grundlage für die Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa. Wir bereiten die Arbeitskräfte darüber hinaus optimal auf ihre künftige Tätigkeit vor.

vertrag

Dienstverträge

Dienstverträge kommen grundsätzlich bei unterschiedlichen Dienstleistungen infrage. Beide Vertragsparteien vereinbaren, dass der Dienstleister eine bestimmte Aufgabe übernimmt und dafür eine Vergütung erhält. Diese Aufgabe erledigt er weitgehend selbstständig. Für Dienstverträge aus Osteuropa ist dies ein wesentliches rechtliches Merkmal.

Die Vorteile bei Dienstverträgen liegen in den vergleichsweise niedrigen Kosten und den geringen Verpflichtungen auf der Seite der Auftraggeber.

personaldienstleistungen

Entsendung

Viele Unternehmen decken mittlerweile ihren Bedarf an Arbeitskräften mit einer Entsendung aus Osteuropa ab. In Deutschland mangelt es in vielen Bereichen an Arbeitnehmern. Qualifiziertes Personal aus Osteuropa stellt die Lösung dar. Wie Firmen die Entsendung aus Osteuropa konkret gestalten wollen, hängt von ihren Ansprüchen und den jeweiligen rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen ab. Infrage kommt zum Beispiel die klassische Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Osteuropa, die Leiharbeit.

Personaldienstleistungen – Subunternehmer aus Polen & Osteuropa

Bei der Subunternehmer Vermittlung aus Osteuropa handelt es sich um eine seriöse und unkompliziert abgewickelte Möglichkeit, im eigenen Unternehmen durch Personal aus Osteuropa für einen Ausgleich gegenüber dem Fachkräftemangel in Deutschland zu sorgen. Unternehmer geben die gewünschten und für den zu besetzenden Job notwendigen Qualifikationen an, anhand derer sich die Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa in ihrer Datenbank auf die Suche nach geeigneten Fachkräften macht.

Anhand der Verdienstangebote, der zu realisierenden Tätigkeiten im Jobangebot und der Anforderungen der Branche selbst finden sich mit der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Osteuropa Arbeitskräfte, die die ausgeschriebene Position mit Know-how und Fachkenntnis besetzen. Der Vertrag für die Einstellung von Personal aus Osteuropa wird direkt über die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung abgewickelt, wodurch der Unternehmer selbst Personal aus Osteuropa leihen und in seiner Firma beschäftigen kann.

Fachkräftemangel ist in vielen Branchen ein präsentes und sehr heikles Thema. Durch die Angebote und Möglichkeiten der Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa vermindert sich der Zeitaufwand für die Suche und der Fachkräftemangel lässt sich ausgleichen. Um an geeignetes Personal aus Osteuropa zu gelangen, spielt die konkrete Angabe zu den Anforderungen an die gesuchte Zeitarbeiter gegenüber der Personalvermittlung für Osteuropa eine wichtige Rolle. Wir sind hier Ihr Ansprechpartner beim Suchen und Finden von qualifiziertem ausländischem Leiharbeitern. Wir bieten Personaldienstleistungen rund um die komplette Personalvermittlung und freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

Unsere Kontaktländer für Personal aus Osteuropa

  • TSCHECHIEN
  • RUMÄNIEN
  • BULGARIEN
  • UKRAINE
personal aus polen